Anti Ragging

The Anti Ragging Committee is constituted for the academic year 2020-21. The members of the committee are as follows -

Sr. No. Name of Committee Member Designation
1 Prof. R. R. Pawar HOD Secretary
2 Prof. A.H.A.R. Shaikh Member,Ragging Squad
3 Prof. Dr. S. N. Chavan FY Incharge Member
4 Prof. A.U.Kale Ragging Squad Member
5 Prof. S. E. Awate* Ragging Squad Member
5 Mr.Tippaldinni R.Y* Ragging Squad Member
6 Mr. B. V. Patil Student Representative
7 Miss V. A. Alli Student Representative

No cases till the date occurred under anti-ragging.