Faculty

Mr. Abhijeet Surendra Dhavale

B.E.(ME) M.E.(Design) (H.O.D.)

Date of Joining: 01/03/2010

Experience :

1.Teaching :8

2.Industry :

3.Research :

E-Mail :abhijeet9420@gmail.com

Mr. Vishal Ramchandra Muttagi

B.E.(Mech.) M.E.(Mech.) (Lecturer)

Date of Joining : 01/03/2010

Experience :

1.Teaching : 08

2.Industry : 02

3.Research : 00

E-Mail : muttagi.vishal@gmail.com

Mr. Rohan Trimbak Bhiste

B.E.(Prod.),PGDBA(Operation)(WS)

Date of Joining : 01/06/2012

Experience :

1.Teaching : 09

2.Industry : 00

3.Research : 00

E-Mail : bhistert@gmail.com

Mr. Kishor Vilas Mahindrakar

B.E.(Mech) M.E.(Mech) (Lecturer)

Date of Joining : 01/07/2010

Experience :

1.Teaching : 08

2.Industry : 01

3.Research : 01

E-Mail : ksr_5m@rediffmail.com

Mr. Rameshwar Pandurang Gade

B.E.(Mech.) M.E.(Design)* ( Lecturer)

Date of Joining : 20/07/2012

Experience :

1.Teaching : 06

2.Industry : 01

3.Research : 00

rameshwargade0007@gmail.com

Mr. Ameet Nandkishor Gaikwad

B.E.(Mech.) (Lecturer)

Date of Joining : 01/08/2012

Experience :

1.Teaching : 07

2.Industry : 00

3.Research : 00

E-Mail : agaikwad816@gmail.com

Mr. Anil Markandeya Avadut

B.E.(Mech) M.E.*(M P)(Lecturer)

Date of Joining :01/08/2011

Experience :

1.Teaching :07

2.Industry :01

3.Research : 01

amavadut@gmail.com

Mr. Bhaskar C. Huskamuri

B.E.(Mech.) M.E.(Design) (Lecturer)

Date of Joining: 28/08/2011

Experience :

1.Teaching : 07

2.Industry : 00

3.Research : 00

bhaskar.huskamuri4@gmail.com

Mr. Vinayak Mohan Samleti

B.E.(Mech) M.E.*(M P)(Lecturer)

Date of Joining:01/08/2012

Experience :

1.Teaching :06

2.Industry :01

3.Research : 01

E-Mai : vinayaksamleti@gmail.com

Mr. Raviraj Vaijinath Madhekar

B.E.(Mech.) M.E.(Design) Lecturer

Date of Joining : 08/07/2013

Experience :

1.Teaching : 5 Years

2.Industry :

3.Research :

raviraj.madhekar175@gmail.com

Mr. Rohan R.Kurri

B.E.(Mech.) M.E.(Mech) (Lecturer )

Date of Joining: 01/01/2011

Experience :

1.Teaching : 09 Yrs

2.Industry :01

3.Research :00

E-Mail : rohan.kurri@gmail.com

Mr. Vikrant V. Chavan

B.E.(Mech.) M.E.(Mech) (Lecturer )

Date of Joining: 01/08/2014

Experience :

1.Teaching : 04

2.Industry :00

3.Research :01

E-Mail : vikrantchavan@gmail.com

Mr. Anil Uttam Kale

B.E.(Mech.) (Lecturer)

Date of Joining : 01/08/2015

Experience :

1.Teaching : 03

2.Industry : 00

3.Research : 00

E-Mail :anilkale500@gmail.com